At the AGM on 20 June 2023, three new trustees were formally appointed: Harald Wollinger, Toby Ewin, and Victoria Phillips.

Emmajane Avery gave an update to the Friends on activities over the past year at The National Archives. Her report can be viewed here.

Amanda Bevan gave a talk on the Prize Papers Project and this can be viewed here.